I’m so Sexy !

Like, you have no idea!

LOOK AT ME!

Teejay Cupcake

I AM HOT!!!!! I can’t even take it.

@JustTeeJay drew this portrait of me a while ago, and since my brain is scattered I had not updated. But HERE I AM. Don’t I look better as I age?!

If you haven’t already seen her work, take a gander. It will BLOW YOU AWAY.

Click HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE! HERE!

To visit her page!

Seriously, you wont be sorry.

I have to go stare at myself now. I’m just too sexy for my own good.

OXOXOXOX

Catriona

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “I’m so Sexy !

  1. justteejay says:

    ❤ can I tell you that I love you? Is that allowed in the Interwebs? I'm sitting here alone giggling. I'm so glad the kitties already know I'm insane. Thank you! I'm so glad that you like your rabid cupcake. Most of me would like to mail her to you, but part of me just is super happy when ever I come to that page in the sketchbook. I'll send her to you eventually. Really.

  2. You can most def, because the feeling is mutual. It’s totally allowed, and hell – if it’s not, we all know I’m a rule breaker and a bad influence anyway!! BAHAHHA. I think she should live with you for now. We will share custody. I am already plastering her likeness on everything, anyway. hahahaha. ❤

Leave a Reply

