I think it’s time for a dump.

A photo dump,  that is.. Hahaha
Let’s see what weird crap is on my phone. ..

image

Someone sent this to me and I think I laughed for an hour.

image

I donno who Jose is,  but I must have liked his post.  Lmao

image

Hahaha hah FYI!

image

Oh,  I made this.  Hahah.  That’s my favorite of all my antique frames.

image

image

The water and sunsets on this side,  are so,  so beautiful!

image

Yep,  that lives in my phone.

image

Yeah,  I went there.  This also lives in my phone.  And I laugh every time I see it.

image

💚💚💚💚💚

image

For the record here: I DID NOT intent to post this.  I knew it was in my phone,  but didn’t even see it when I went looking… Then my screen went black and it had populated here……   … Let’s just move along..

image

Hahaha THIS.

image

Annnnnnd there you have it.

I hope you all are well.  I miss you all.  I have not forgotten about you. I hope to have the time to post more and read more.  Some of the people I have met here have truly made a difference in my life,  and I am so grateful for all of you. Except you.  And Maybe you.  You know who you are.

So… Tell me how you all are!!!

Xoxoox
Catriona

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “I think it’s time for a dump.

  1. justteejay says:

    Giant virtual hugs to you. LOVE the date meme. Cracks me up.
    Also I have this one on my iPad and it cracks me up every time. I don’t think I can leave an image here, so hopefull y the link will work.

  2. I bet it was a “I can totally rock that”, look at his face!! HAHAHAHHAAH!

Leave a Reply

