Gram’s got my back (I’m obnoxious)

Excuse me,  you and your girlfriend just cut my mom off.- me

(In public,  I call Gram mom. All you Grams understand why.)

The fuck I did. – Asshat in line with the girlfriend.

Oh my,  you look like you’ve had a bad day… – me

YOU look like you need to get LAID. – Asshat

*laughing* You couldn’t be more right,  your girlfriend available? – Me

CATRIONA! – Gram

What? She’s hot,  don’t you think so? – Me

You ARE very pretty Miss.  – Gram

*smiles at the chick* – me

*Chick smiles back*

WHAT THE.. – Asshat

I’m sorry we cut you off, here go ahead. – girlfriend *smiles*

HA!

Also,  she wasn’t pretty and Gram whispered so in my ear later.

Oh man,  you aren’t kidding.  – me

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Gram’s got my back (I’m obnoxious)

  1. Your gram rules.
    (But tell her next time she should say “you’re not kidding, you might have some competition there…” and see what happens [snerk])

Leave a Reply

