Heartburn & Sherlock

Spent the day cleaning, catching up on E-mails, and cleaning out half of my son’s closet to make a “Club House” so he’d stop searching about all the closets in the house with a pillow and flashlight. Lol.

Now the kid and I are now watching Sherlock.  Lol.

I have the worst heartburn, ever. EVER. I may name it. Like, Bethany, or Beatrice.  Nothing seems to help it. I think she’s here to stay with me and Pansy.

I have a lot on my mind. Pansy and I have been going at it again. Our fights are worse than ever. It’s worse when someone provokes Pansy, knowingly. Friggen awful that Pansy can be used against me. Oh well, everyone has a weakness, mine is just out there like a huge red lighted button for anyone to slam, causing me horrid pain.

Lots, and lots on my mind.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I think that’s enough for now.
OXOXOX
Catriona

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Heartburn & Sherlock

  1. Thanx for the memes (or whatever they are) – useful & amusing. Heartburn can be a major b(*%ch. I’ve been drinking 2-4 oz. of Aloe Vera juice mixed with juice or flavored water every morning and again in the evening. I buy it by the gallon at WalMart (Fruit of the Earth Natural Aloe Vera from 100% cold processed inner gel fillet”. I don’t know or care about the science or “healthfulness” of this, just that it gave me relief from near constant heartburn. Good luck!

  2. Oh my, I couldn’t imagine drinking Aloe….what does it taste like?

Leave a Reply

